Khoza Re-Elected Unopposed As PSL Chair


Hlokomelo Mabogale |

The Orlando Pirates boss Dr Irvin Khoza has retained his position as the Premier Soccer League (PSL) chairperson on Tuesday afternoon.

The National Soccer League (NSL) Quadrennial General Meeting took place this afternoon and new executive committee was elected in Johannesburg. The NSL is made up of 32 member clubs.

The full list of the new PSL executive committee is as follows:

Chairman: Irvin Khoza

1) Kaizer Motaung

2) Mato Madlala

3) John Comitis

4) Stan Matthews

5) David Thidiela

6) Rejoice Simelane

7) Robert Bernadie

Their term in office is four years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *